Location
Estrel Hotel Berlin

Location

Estrel Hotel Berlin

Sonnenallee 225
12057 Berlin
Deutschland

Telephone: 030 68310

hotel room reservation

The Estrel is fully booked.

About the Hotel

The Estrel Berlin is Germany’s largest hotel: 1,125 rooms and suites, four restaurants, three bars, a summer garden with its own boat dock as well as a modern wellness and fitness area are part of the offer.

The Estrel Congress Center is connected to the four-star plus hotel: With a total area of 25,000 sqm and over 75 conference rooms, it offers ideal conditions for events and congresses of all types and sizes.

 

Hotels nearby

 



Booking.com

Book a room at the Estrel Hotel

Location

Estrel, Sonnenallee, Berlin, Deutschland

Estrel Hotel Berlin

How to find us

The Estrel Berlin is quick and easy to reach thanks to its ideal transport connections - whether by car or public transport. The driveway to the motorway is only 1.5 kilometres away and to the airport SXF (in future BER) it is only 13 kilometres. The S-Bahn station Sonnenallee can be reached on foot in three minutes; a bus stop and a taxi stand are located directly on the Estrel.

Location
Estrel Hotel Berlin

Location

Estrel Hotel Berlin

Sonnenallee 225
12057 Berlin
Deutschland

Telefon: 030 68310

Hotelzimmerreservierung

 

Das Estrel ist ausgebucht.

 

Über das Hotel

 

Das Estrel Berlin ist Deutschlands größtes Hotel: 1.125 Zimmer und Suiten, vier Restaurants, drei Bars, ein Sommergarten mit eigenem Bootsanleger sowie ein moderner Wellness- und Fitness-Bereich gehören zum Angebot.

Mit dem Vier-Sterne-plus-Hotel verbunden ist das Estrel Congress Center: Auf einer Gesamtfläche von 25.000 qm bietet es mit über 75 Tagungsräumen optimale Bedingungen für Veranstaltungen und Kongresse jeder Art und Größe.

 

Hotels in der Nähe

 



Booking.com

Location

Estrel, Sonnenallee, Berlin, Deutschland

Estrel Hotel Berlin

Anreise

Das Estrel Berlin ist dank der idealen Verkehrsanbindung schnell und einfach zu erreichen – ob mit dem Auto oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die Auffahrt zur Autobahn liegt nur 1,5 Kilometer entfernt und zum Flughafen SXF (zukünftig BER) sind es nur 13 Kilometer. Der S-Bahnhof Sonnenallee ist zu Fuß in drei Minuten erreichbar; eine Bushaltestelle sowie ein Taxistand befinden sich direkt am Estrel.