Analytics Leaders Dinner
November 19, 2019 | 7:30pm

Date: November 19, 2019 | 7:30pm
Location: will be announced

As a manager, you are aware of the numerous and complex challenges that lead your company to data-driven success. Data Science & Data Analytics require both strategic vision and the ability to execute your data strategy to create value for your business. Analytics leaders face not only technical and analytical, but also often economic and organizational obstacles.

The good news is that you are not alone in this and that executives from other companies have already successfully tested solutions for many problems. To share this wealth of experience with you and learn about your personal insights, we would like to invite you to an exclusive Analytics Leaders Dinner on Tuesday, November 19 at 7:30pm as part of Predictive Analytics World for Business In Berlin. Together with proven data science experts and executives from renowned companies, you can discuss your critical questions and find common answers at dinner.

The participation fee for this exclusive event is 200 € (plus VAT. Food and beverages are included in the fee). We will inform you about the address of the restaurant as soon as possible.

Please send your application by November 1 to the following e-mail address: analytics-leader@risingmedia.com. You will receive a binding confirmation from us by November 8. Please understand that we only accept invited and selected participants who fill a corresponding position in their company.

In order to decide on your application, we need the following information from you:

  • • Description of your position & area of responsibility
  • • Number of your employees
  • • Short Biography
  • • Your challenges & questions that you would like to discuss at the Predictive Analytics Leaders Dinner.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to an exciting evening with you!

Kind regards,

Martin Szugat
Conference Chair, Predictive Analytics World Germany
&
Sandra Finlay
Conference Director, Predictive Analytics World Germany

Martin Szugat
Martin Szugat
Founder & Managing Director

With his Strategy Consultancy Datentreiber Martin Szugat supports companies during the digital transformation to data-driven business models and processes. His method of data strategy design empowers companies to develop individual and successful data strategies and allows them to take tangible advantage of their data. Prior to Datentreiber Martin Szugat was Managing Director of SnipClip, an agency for social media marketing & analytics solutions. The bioinformatics graduate has researched machine learning and data mining and worked as a freelance specialist author and IT consultant. Since 2014, he additionally is in charge as program director for the Predictive Analytics World conferences in Germany

Do you have any questions about the Analytics Leaders Dinner?

Rising Media Ltd.
Sandra Finlay
Tel.: +49 8151 5508561
e-Mail: sandra.finlay@risingmedia.com

Analytics Leaders Dinner
19. November 2019, 19:30 Uhr

Datum: 19. November 2019, 19:30 Uhr
Location: wird noch bekannt gegeben

Als Führungskraft sind Sie sich der zahlreichen und komplexen Herausforderungen bewusst, die Ihr Unternehmen auf dem Weg zum datengetriebenen Erfolg meistern muss. Data Science und Data Analytics erfordern sowohl eine klare strategische Vision als auch vielfältige Umsetzungskompetenzen. Führungskräfte im Analytics-Bereich sehen sich nicht nur technischen und analytischen, sondern oft auch wirtschaftlichen und organisatorischen Hindernissen gegenüber.

Die gute Nachricht ist, dass Sie damit nicht alleine sind und dass Führungskräfte anderer Unternehmen bereits Lösungen für viele Probleme erfolgreich getestet haben. Um diesen Erfahrungsschatz mit Ihnen zu teilen und auch um Ihre persönlichen Erfahrungen kennenzulernen, laden wir Sie zu einem exklusiven Analytics Leaders Dinner am Dienstag, den 19. November um 19:30 Uhr im Rahmen der Predictive Analytics World for Business in Berlin ein. Zusammen mit ausgewiesenen Data-Science-Experten und Führungskräften aus renommierten Unternehmen können Sie Ihre kritischen Fragen diskutieren und beim Abendessen gemeinsame Antworten finden.

Die Teilnahmegebühr für diese exklusive Veranstaltung beträgt 200 € (zzgl. MwSt., Speisen und Getränke sind in der Gebühr enthalten). Die Adresse des Restaurants senden wir Ihnen, sollte Ihre Teilnahme bestätigt werden, sobald wie möglich zu.

Bei Interesse, bitten wir Sie, uns bis zum 1. November unter der folgenden E-Mail-Adresse zu kontaktieren: analytics-leader@risingmedia.com. Sie erhalten von uns bis zum 8. November eine verbindliche Bestätigung. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir nur eingeladene und ausgewählte Teilnehmer akzeptieren, die eine entsprechende Stelle in ihrem Unternehmen besetzen.

Um über Ihre Bewerbung zu entscheiden, benötigen wir die folgenden Informationen von Ihnen:

  • • Beschreibung Ihrer Position & Ihres Verantwortungsbereichs
  • • Anzahl Ihrer Mitarbeiter
  • • Kurzer Lebenslauf
  • • Ihre Herausforderungen und Fragen, die Sie beim Analytics Leaders Dinner diskutieren möchten.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie uns jederzeit gerne kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns auf einen spannenden Abend mit Ihnen!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Martin Szugat
Conference Chair, Predictive Analytics World Deutschland
&
Sandra Finlay
Conference Director, Predictive Analytics World Deutschland

Martin Szugat
Martin Szugat
Geschäftsführer

Mit der Strategieberatung Datentreiber unterstützt Martin Szugat Unternehmen beim digitalen Wandel zu datengetriebenen Geschäftsmodellen und -prozessen. Seine Methode des Datenstrategie-Designs befähigt die Unternehmen individuelle und erfolgreiche Datenstrategien zu entwickeln und ermöglicht Ihnen konkreten Nutzen aus ihren Daten zu ziehen. Vor Datentreiber war Martin Szugat Geschäftsführer von SnipClip, einer Agentur für Social Media Marketing & Analytics-Lösungen. Der studierte Bioinformatiker hat im Bereich Machine Learning und Data Mining geforscht sowie als freiberuflicher Fachautor und IT-Berater gearbeitet. Seit 2014 betreut er als Programmdirektor die Predictive Analytics World-Konferenzen in Deutschland.

Haben Sie Fragen zum Analytics Leaders Dinner?

Rising Media Ltd.
Sandra Finlay
Tel.: +49 8151 5508561
e-Mail: sandra.finlay@risingmedia.com